Muller Volkswagen Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

AMAZING DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE, GREAT CARS!!I had visited 3 dealerships while searching for my next leased vehicle. I wasn't particularly interested in Volkswagen; I had leased a few BMWs before, and owned a few japanese brands, but never VW. Ray Sorge was extremely welcoming when I arrived at Muller VW, my 4th dealership. He showed me the many safety technologies within the full spectrum of VW cars, focusing in the Jetta and Passat models as I was considering a sedan. He patiently showed me all the trim levels, colors and equipment options, often going 30 to 45 minutes beyond the dealership's closing time ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 

Leased a car for my Mother. Experience was wonderful. GM Harry was able to price the car we wanted in our price range. Randy was very attentive to my mothers needs and walked her through everything. We definitively recommend Muller Volkswagen. Very happy with purchase and experience.Thanks Guys!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 

The team at Muller Volkswagen was great to work with. I worked directly with Sebastian and Ian, and both were professional and responsive. Buying my car there was quick and painless unlike other experiences. Highly recommend working with Muller Volkswagen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020
 

Randy did a phenomenal job. He only looked for what we wanted and needed. He didn’t try to sell us more to make more money.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2020
 

Best Buying experience i have ever had. i talked to Harry the manager on the phone negotiated price and financing when i got there test drove car.The pricing ,and financing was as we discussed no surprises. Thanks to Yaroslav the salesmen was Knowledgable about vehicle and very helpful with all details.highly recommended

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2020
 

Yaroslav was great. I got great service and a great price. Love my new Atlas.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2020
 

Randy was a pleasure to work with. Incredibly efficient dealership to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

Randy of Muller Volkswagen was a true professional in every sense. He made the often frustrating experience of new car buying painless. We felt he was honest and fair, and not pushy whatsoever. It was evident he was confident about the product he was selling and that came through to us. As fellow salespeople and service providers we set a high bar for service and the experience of buying in any transaction and Randy exceeded the bar. We really love our new Atlas!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020
 

We had no prior experience with Muller prior to the referral by the Costco Auto Buying Program, but now can understand the relationship. The dealership was very clean, and everyone was very friendly and expressed an interest with providing a pleasant and satisfactory purchasing (leasing) experience. Ian gave us a very thorough sales presentation and explanation of the features of the Tiguan, and Randy provided an extremely detailed post-purchase introduction of all vehicle functions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

Honestly I am not one to leave a review unless its beyond spectacular or piss poor, however in this case my experience at Muller volkswagen was a fantastic one. David truong was awesome and made sure I felt no pressure and let me make my own decisions, he also was very kind and straightforward with negotiations, my experience with Muller Volkswagen and David truong was one that I definitely recommend for anyone looking for a car, and it's a location I will be continuing to go to as long as I live in Illinois

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review