Muller Volkswagen Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020
 

We had no prior experience with Muller prior to the referral by the Costco Auto Buying Program, but now can understand the relationship. The dealership was very clean, and everyone was very friendly and expressed an interest with providing a pleasant and satisfactory purchasing (leasing) experience. Ian gave us a very thorough sales presentation and explanation of the features of the Tiguan, and Randy provided an extremely detailed post-purchase introduction of all vehicle functions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

Honestly I am not one to leave a review unless its beyond spectacular or piss poor, however in this case my experience at Muller volkswagen was a fantastic one. David truong was awesome and made sure I felt no pressure and let me make my own decisions, he also was very kind and straightforward with negotiations, my experience with Muller Volkswagen and David truong was one that I definitely recommend for anyone looking for a car, and it's a location I will be continuing to go to as long as I live in Illinois

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 

Thanks to the team that worked hard to make the trade in/purchase smooth. Sebastian, Randy, and Rick were professional and easy to work with. Sebastian was quick to respond to our appointment requests, and went out of his way to find the Certified car we were looking for. Even though we were in a hurry, we never felt pressured which we value and appreciate very much. Very happy with our purchase and recommend to anyone who is looking for a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
 

Working with Randy was great! He found us the perfect vehicle and took care of us the entire time. He made what can sometimes be a frustrating process absolutely painless. Will definitely come back the next time we're in the market.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 

Best car dealer experience here! Ask for Ian, he knows what he's talking about and a pleasure to do business with. Honest and friendly staff. Highly recommend checking out their website pricing before just walking in. Thank you, Muller!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 27, 2020
 

Our salesman was David Truong, and he truly made the car buying experience easy.  This was my daughters first vehicle, and he made sure that she walked away form the experience with a positive outlook on the whole process.  We had some concerns for some item on the vehicle during the test drive and before even inquiring if we wanted to discuss purchasing the vehicle, as soon as we returned he had the vehicle taking into the service department and all three of our concerns were immediately addressed and resolved to our satisfaction after a follow up test drive.  Then ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

We had such a great experience here! David was the salesman that help me purchase my first car. He was very thorough in making sure we knew all the facts, and was overall very helpful. Definitely a great place to by a car from, no complaints.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

Our salesman was David Truong, and he truly made the car buying experience easy. This was my daughters first vehicle, and he made sure that she walked away form the experience with a positive outlook on the whole process. We had some concerns for some item on the vehicle during the test drive and before even inquiring if we wanted to discuss purchasing the vehicle, as soon as we returned he had the vehicle taking into the service department and all three of our concerns were immediately addressed and resolved to our satisfaction after a follow up test drive. Then ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Just had a great experience buying a used car from Randy. He could not have been more helpful or friendly, following up with us several times to make sure we were happy customers. Dealership as a whole is very pleasant and is a great, no pressure place to purchase a vehicle. I highly recommend checking them out when you need a new car! They will not disappoint!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review