Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 11, 2019
 

This review is for Sales Associate, Yaroslav Brychka. Yaroslav is super friendly, communicative and direct.  I emailed, called and texted him with questions and he always responded promptly. He is very knowledgable about VWs and cars in general. Just top notch customer service. The car buying process can be a slog but Yaroslav cut through the usual car buying BS. He is easy going and honest throughout the process. I highly recommend working with Yaroslav.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

This review is for Sales Associate, Yaroslav Brychka. He is awesome! Easy going, honest and direct. Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new Atlas, thanks to David Truong. Make sure to ask for him for your next VW!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019
 

Great team, wonderful experience! Randy is the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

Sebastian told me on the phone that I would be helped by a Costco expert. Randy Freeman couldn’t have been more helpful or friendlier. He transferred the stickers from our old car to our new one personally. Randy walked us through the process and made it easy, simple, and painless. We were treated with respect and courtesy by everyone we engaged.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

As this was the first time I experienced buying a car, I was a little apprehensive at first, but Randy Freeman was wonderful to work with. He seemed to understand what I was looking for in a car and took the time to answer questions and concerns. I highly recommend Muller Volkswagen to any prospective buyer and Randy Freeman as your service representative.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2019
 

Bought an 18’ GTI from this dealership and the buying process was smooth and easy thanks to David Truong. Make sure to ask for him when looking for your next vehicle!

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 8, 2019
 

I was so shocked at the amazing customer service here! I was very hesitant and had always gone to a far location. Mo is a very nice and knowledgeable service guy. He is very kind and understanding. I am very grateful for their amazing service!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

Truly incredible. From beginning to end Randy made the experience comfortable and straight-forward. I felt as though he truly cared about my wish list/expectations whlie being conscious of my price range! I couldn't have been more satisfied. Worked shortly with the manager Eugene and similarly, not pushy and incredibly friendly. Service center is incredible as well, all around the most incredbile dealership I've ever dealt with!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review