Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Car was ready when promised, no dealership “up-sell” for additional work & they washed my car inside & out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019
 

Thank you to Muller VW and David Truong for my new Tiguan! I am very happy with my new car!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 30, 2019
 

This dealership is the best. The staff are super friendly, especially David Truong, the sales rep who helped us find our new car. He did not insist or pressure us on things we don't want, he just provided the facts we need to make informed decisions on the features we should get. The buying process was made so simple and stress free for us by the folks at this dealership. So happy with our new Atlas! We highly recommend to anyone to see them if you are planning to buy your next vehicle.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Love Muller Volkswagen!! Thanks Randy!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

I am not typically the type to leave a review but when you meet and work with someone that is professional , honest and respects your time like Randy Freeman you have to. Muller’s owner should be proud to have a salesman like Randy on his team. From start to finish all my questions handled and we were able to purchase my son a great used car. The car was everything he discribed to me and the process was seamless instead of the usual choir. Thanks again for your service and will recommend you to our friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

Our salesperson Randy was wonderful to work with! He was patient and understood our needs. He was able to give us a great deal and made the process so easy!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 11, 2019
 

This review is for Sales Associate, Yaroslav Brychka. Yaroslav is super friendly, communicative and direct.  I emailed, called and texted him with questions and he always responded promptly. He is very knowledgable about VWs and cars in general. Just top notch customer service. The car buying process can be a slog but Yaroslav cut through the usual car buying BS. He is easy going and honest throughout the process. I highly recommend working with Yaroslav.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

This review is for Sales Associate, Yaroslav Brychka. He is awesome! Easy going, honest and direct. Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new Atlas, thanks to David Truong. Make sure to ask for him for your next VW!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review